
Wagering
0x
Payout
1-4 hrs
Games
1,500+
SlotMonster’s contract never names its operator, although a Swedish regulator records Simba N.V. and 14 related domains.
SlotMonster’s own terms restrict the United Kingdom, so British readers are comparing ownership rather than choosing somewhere to deposit. The company and licence details come from regulator records, not SlotMonster’s legal pages.

Wagering
0x
Payout
1-4 hrs
Games
1,500+

Wagering
35x
Payout
12-48 hrs
Games
900+

Wagering
0x
Payout
0-4 hrs
Games
1,800+

Wagering
0x
Payout
0-2 hrs
Games
2,000+

60 Free Spins (No Deposit) + 100 Free Spins on £10 Deposit
No Wagering Requirements on Spins
Wagering
0x
Payout
0-4 hrs
Games
1,100+
SlotMonster sister sites are tied to Simba N.V. by Spelinspektionen decision 25Si225, which records licence OGL/2024/1788/1030 and 14 related domains. SlotMonster’s legal pages name neither operator nor licensing authority. Clause 4.2 restricts the United Kingdom, so British readers are comparing ownership here rather than choosing a place to deposit.
| Brand | Launch Year | Licence | Welcome Bonus | Standout Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotMonster | 2024 | 2025 decision records OGL/2024/1788/1030; no certificate for the domain today | 100% up to €500 on every deposit for three days; 35× bonus-only wagering | Three-day recurring deposit offer and daily promotions |
| BetBlast | 2024 | Site names none; decision 25Si225 records Simba N.V. | 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 free spins on its own promotions page; a larger 220% offer is reported elsewhere | Largest reported bonus ceiling of the five profiles |
| FoxyGold | 2025 | Site names none; decision 25Si225 records Simba N.V. | Reported 150% up to €1,200 and 120 spins; 35× bonus amount | Same EPC Affiliates address as SlotMonster |
| Spinsino | 2025 | Claims licensing but names no authority or number | Reported 175% up to €1,000 and 75 spins; 35× bonus amount | About 8,000 games and 74 providers reported |
| Winningz | 2025 | Claims “Fully Licensed” but names no authority or number | Reported three deposits worth up to €5,000 and 500 spins; 45× bonus | Three-stage welcome package |
| Slotit | 2024 | Site supplies no company, authority or licence number | Reported 10% weekly cashback, rising to 15% daily; 25× cashback | Cashback in place of a traditional welcome bonus |
Bonus, game and banking figures for the five profiles are commercial-database reports; the relationship itself comes from decision 25Si225. Every listed casino restricts the United Kingdom. For separate editorial context, Bubbles Bet is covered on the complete review page.

BetBlast launched in 2024 and combines casino gaming with a sports component, reflected in the small sports free bet attached to its highest indexed promotion. It is one of the strongest-evidenced SlotMonster sister sites because Spelinspektionen inspected the domain directly. Decision 25Si225 says betblast.com, slotmonster.com and foxygold.com “ägs och drivs av” Simba N.V. with registration number 164834: the three are owned and operated by that company.
BetBlast’s own pages name neither an operating company nor a licensing authority. Commercial databases split on the identity: one assigns Igloo Ventures SRL and Anjouan licence ALSI-142311005-FI2, while another assigns Simba N.V. and Curaçao regulation. That disagreement between commercial sources proves nothing about ownership. The Swedish regulator’s decision names Simba N.V. and carries greater evidential weight.
BetBlast’s own promotions page advertises a 100% bonus up to €1,000 plus 50 free spins. A larger offer is reported elsewhere at 220% up to €7,500, 100 free spins and a €5 sports free bet with code ASKBLAST and a €20 minimum deposit, so the figure a player actually sees depends on where they arrive from. The cash bonus reportedly requires wagering equal to 30 times the qualifying deposit, while free-spin winnings require 35 times wagering. Another regional listing gives 100% up to €1,000 plus 50 spins with 35× deposit wagering, making location and displayed terms important.
Database counts range from about 4,300 games to more than 6,000 at different counting dates. Named suppliers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Novomatic, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming and Spribe. Reported payments cover cards, bank transfer, Interac and a broad cryptocurrency set. The reported casino pending period is up to 24 hours, followed by up to seven days for bank transfers or five days for cards.
BetBlast has 1.9/5 from 123 reviews. Its published prohibited-location list includes the United Kingdom, so BetBlast sister sites research is about network structure for British readers. The same company-and-licence standard should govern comparisons involving Harrys casino or Bubbles Bet: similar branding never substitutes for a regulator’s domain record.

FoxyGold is reported to have launched in February 2025 with a gold-themed slots presentation and a catalogue mixing established slot studios with live-dealer suppliers. Spelinspektionen inspected foxygold.com directly and records it, alongside SlotMonster and BetBlast, as owned and operated by Simba N.V. That is the evidence making FoxyGold a genuine SlotMonster sister site.
Its own site names no company, licensing authority or licence number. FoxyGold does publish [email protected], the same affiliate contact shown by SlotMonster. This is a useful marketing fingerprint supporting the regulator’s grouping, but an affiliate programme could never establish ownership by itself. A programme can serve separate companies, and its email address is not a contractual operator statement.
The reported first-deposit promotion is 150% up to €1,200 plus 120 free spins, requiring at least €20. Commercial summaries say it must be activated within 30 days, gives seven days to complete wagering and caps bonus-funded bets at €5. The wagering base is the bonus amount at 35×; free-spin winnings are also reported with a 35× requirement. The promotion, rather than a named loyalty club, is the main documented retention detail.
FoxyGold is reported to carry more than 4,000 games. Supplier lists include Pragmatic Play, Betsoft, Evoplay, GameArt and Habanero, with broader counts adding Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Hacksaw and Nolimit City. Reported deposits include cards, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Klarna, Interac, MiFinity, bank transfer and cryptocurrencies. Withdrawals generally return through the same route where possible. A database reports a pending period of up to 24 hours and bank transfers taking three to five business days.
The rating is 2.6/5 from 150 reviews. The United Kingdom appears in FoxyGold’s published prohibited-location list. Searches for FoxyGold sister sites therefore identify a regulator-recorded relationship, not a deposit route for a British player.

Spinsino launched in 2025 and is positioned around catalogue size rather than a distinctive loyalty mechanic. A product review reports more than 8,000 games from about 74 providers, the largest count among these five profiles. Spelinspektionen lists spinsino.com in the second group in decision 25Si225: it says Simba N.V. “bedriver även spelverksamhet” on the domain, meaning the company also conducts gambling operations there. That wording differs from the decision’s direct owned-and-operated finding for SlotMonster, BetBlast and FoxyGold.
Spinsino advertises itself as a “licensed online casino” and uses the phrase “Verified Licensing & Standards”, yet its own pages name no authority, licence number or operating company. Its affiliate email is [email protected], which differs from SlotMonster’s EPC Affiliates contact. The different marketing address does not disturb the regulator-recorded relationship, just as a matching address alone would not prove it.
The reported first-deposit offer is 175% up to €1,000 plus 75 free spins on Gates of Olympus. Players reportedly select it in the cashier without a code and deposit at least €20. The bonus and spins last seven days, while the maximum bonus bet is €5. Cash bonus wagering is 35× the bonus amount; free-spin wagering is 35× the free-spin winnings. These bases matter because neither requirement is expressed against deposit plus bonus.
Reported providers include Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Novomatic, Popiplay, Hacksaw Gaming, Kalamba Games, Onlyplay, Play’n GO and Spribe. Payment databases list cards, mobile wallets, Interac and numerous cryptocurrencies for deposits, with bank transfer, Interac and crypto for withdrawals. A first-party game page says payouts are often instant, with manual reviews taking up to 24 hours. A commercial database separately reports processing within 24 hours and bank transfers taking three to seven days.
Spinsino has 3.7/5 from 53 reviews, and its restricted-country list includes the United Kingdom. Spinsino sister sites comparisons should preserve that fact. Compared with the Generation Vip comparison or Hot Streak research, its defining evidence is not an 8,000-game count but inclusion in a named regulator decision.

Winningz is reported to have launched in March 2025. Its product identity centres on a staged welcome package and a catalogue reported at more than 5,000 games from 51 providers. Decision 25Si225 lists winningz.com among the websites where Simba N.V. also conducts gambling operations, making it one of the genuine sister sites of SlotMonster.
The site markets itself as “Fully Licensed” but names neither a licensing authority nor a licence number. It also supplies no operating-company name. Commercial databases attribute the site to Igloo Ventures SRL and an Anjouan licence, while the Swedish regulator names Simba N.V. for the domain. The regulator’s specific company-and-domain statement is the relationship evidence used here.
The reported package spans three deposits. Deposit one receives 100% up to €1,000 plus 100 free spins. Deposit two receives 75% up to €1,500 plus 150 spins with code WNZ2, and deposit three receives 50% up to €2,500 plus 250 spins with code WNZ3. Each stage requires a reported €20 minimum deposit. The combined cash ceiling is €5,000. Bonus cash requires 45× wagering on the bonus amount, and free-spin winnings reportedly carry the same 45× requirement. That is a heavier multiple than SlotMonster’s 35× bonus-only rule.
Named studios include Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Novomatic, Play’n GO, Push Gaming, Thunderkick, Spribe, BGaming and GameArt. Reported deposit routes include cards, Interac and cryptocurrencies; withdrawals add bank transfer. Commercial reporting gives an operator aim of payment within 24 hours after verification, with electronic methods taking up to 24 hours and cards or bank transfers taking three to seven days.
Winningz has 2.1/5 from 34 reviews. Its restricted-country list includes the United Kingdom, so Winningz sister sites are not account-opening choices for British residents. The practical contrast with the Turbico review is evidential: Turbico does not appear in Simba N.V.’s 15-domain list, while Winningz does.

Slotit launched in 2024 and differs from the other profiled SlotMonster sister sites by replacing a conventional welcome package with a reported cashback ladder. Spelinspektionen lists slotit.com among the websites where Simba N.V. also conducts gambling operations. Ordinary visitors receive an access error, so its own pages provide no readable operator or licensing statement.
Commercial sources disagree over the company, with one assigning Simba N.V. and another assigning EOD Code SRL. The Swedish regulator’s domain-specific statement is the evidence for Slotit’s position in this network. No traditional welcome bonus is reported. Instead, the published commercial summaries describe automatic weekly cashback of 10%, rising to 12.5% after three cashback awards and then 15% daily cashback after eight awards. The cashback bonus reportedly requires 25× wagering on the cashback amount. Slots contribute 100%, live games 50% and other games 20%.
Slotit is reported to offer at least 3,500 games, while a second source describes more than 3,000 titles from over 100 suppliers. Providers include Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger and Spribe. Reported banking includes Visa, Mastercard, MiFinity, Interac, Noda, bank transfer and cryptocurrencies for deposits. Withdrawals include bank transfer, Interac and crypto, while card withdrawals are reported as unavailable. Processing is reported at up to 24 hours, with bank transfers taking three to seven days.
Slotit has 2.3/5 from 25 reviews. Its UK restriction has a different evidential basis from the other four profiles: an account-closure message from the casino states that UK residence violated its terms and conditions. This is not being presented as a published location list. Slotit sister sites research must keep that source difference visible while still stating the practical result: British residents are restricted.
This comparison uses a regulator-domain test and is an editorial comparison, not a funded account test. Decision 25Si225 fixes the relationship: three inspected domains are recorded as owned and operated by Simba N.V.; twelve others are separately listed as sites where it conducts gambling operations. Commercial details come from first-party terms where available and attributed databases elsewhere. Payout estimates are published or reported timings, not measured cash arrivals. Ratings always retain their sample sizes, with the 357-review SlotMonster sample receiving the greatest weight and the expert Velobet review serving only as a separate editorial comparison.
SlotMonster’s own promotions page advertises “Monster Start! 100% up to €500 on every deposit for 3 days”. It also presents 15 Spins a Day, a seven-day Monster Week sequence, Weekly Boost offers on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, Monster Quests missions, and Monster Mayhem, where 250 winners share a weekly prize pool.
Bonus Terms version 1.0, updated 24 November 2025, set wagering at 35× the bonus amount. The base is bonus only, not deposit plus bonus. A €500 deposit receiving the full €500 bonus therefore creates €17,500 of wagering: €500 multiplied by 35. The €500 deposit is not added to that base.
Bonus-funded winnings are capped at €2,000, and the maximum bonus bet is €5 per round. Feature buys are prohibited with bonus money. A balance below €0.10 closes automatically and is forfeited, while requesting a withdrawal before using a bonus cancels it. Slots contribute 100%; live game shows 20%; blackjack, roulette and baccarat 10%; and dice games, bingo, arcade, crash and scratch games 0%.
Among sites like SlotMonster, the reported sister offers use different bases. FoxyGold and Spinsino apply 35× to bonus cash, Winningz applies 45× to bonus cash, and Slotit applies 25× to cashback. BetBlast’s highest indexed offer is reported at 30× the qualifying deposit, making it the only profiled promotion here whose primary cash requirement uses the deposit as its base. For a separate promotion comparison, Loot Casino is covered in the bonus and banking breakdown.
SlotMonster’s three-day deposit sequence is more flexible than a one-use welcome offer because the 100% match can apply on every deposit during the period. Its €500 ceiling is lower than the reported cash ceilings at BetBlast, FoxyGold, Spinsino and Winningz, but its 35× bonus-only requirement is lighter than Winningz’s reported 45× bonus-only rule.
Product scale favours Spinsino on reported figures, with about 8,000 games, while Slotit distinguishes itself through escalating cashback. SlotMonster supplies the clearest first-party bonus terms of the six, including game contributions, maximum bet and maximum winnings. Yet none of the six names an operating company and licence on its own site. Spinsino and Winningz actively call themselves licensed while omitting the authority and number.
The SlotMonster casino UK position is decisive: clause 4.2 includes the United Kingdom among Restricted Territories. BetBlast, FoxyGold, Spinsino and Winningz also carry UK restrictions in published lists. Slotit’s equivalent position comes from the casino’s account-closure message. These are ownership comparisons, not invitations for British readers to register.
| Brand | Deposit Options | Withdrawal Options | Min Deposit | Operator-Stated Payout Time | Player-Reported Payout Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotMonster | Site promotes deposits but legal pages give no method list | Terms discuss withdrawals without listing cashier routes | Promotions give offer values but no universal minimum | Terms provide no general payout timetable | Some praise fast payouts; others report verification and withdrawal delays |
| BetBlast | Cards, transfer, Interac, Binance and crypto reported | Transfer, Interac, Binance and crypto reported | €20 reported | Site gives no operator timetable; database reports 0–24h processing | Reviews do not yield one consistent cash-arrival duration |
| FoxyGold | Cards, wallets, Klarna, Interac, MiFinity and crypto reported | Same-method, transfer, Interac, cards and crypto reported | €20 reported | Site gives no operator timetable; database reports up to 24h pending | Reviews do not yield one consistent cash-arrival duration |
| Spinsino | Cards, wallets, Interac and crypto reported | Transfer, Interac and crypto reported | €20 reported | Often instant; manual reviews up to 24h | Reviews do not yield one consistent cash-arrival duration |
| Winningz | Cards, Interac and crypto reported | Cards, transfer, Interac and crypto reported | €20 reported | Site gives no timetable; commercial aim reported within 24h after verification | Reviews do not yield one consistent cash-arrival duration |
| Slotit | Cards, MiFinity, Interac, Noda, transfer and crypto reported | Transfer, Interac and crypto reported | €20 reported | Site gives no operator timetable; database reports 0–24h pending | Reviews do not yield one consistent cash-arrival duration |
Reported banking menus vary by currency and account. SlotMonster and all five profiles restrict UK residents, and commercial payout estimates are not measured withdrawal results. For a separate banking comparison of MidnightWins, take a look.
| Brand | Leading Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Casino (Y/N) |
|---|---|---|---|
| SlotMonster | Promotions identify slots, live shows and table-game categories | Site presents a multi-category lobby without a published total | Y |
| BetBlast | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Novomatic, Hacksaw, Nolimit City | About 4,300–6,000 reported | Y |
| FoxyGold | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Play’n GO, Hacksaw | About 4,000+ reported | Y |
| Spinsino | Pragmatic Play, Push Gaming, Novomatic, Play’n GO, Spribe | About 8,000+ from 74 providers reported | Y |
| Winningz | Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw, Novomatic, Play’n GO, Push Gaming | About 5,000+ from 51 providers reported | Y |
| Slotit | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, Nolimit City, Hacksaw, NetEnt | About 3,500+ reported | Y |
Supplier and title totals for the five profiles are attributed commercial counts taken on different dates; a provider count and a game count measure different things.
SlotMonster’s own site never tells a player who operates it. The About Us page is marketing copy with no company, jurisdiction or licence. Under “Who we are and how to contact us”, the Privacy Policy says the website and app “are operated by a company.” The company-name field remains an unfilled template placeholder.
The 52,766-character General Terms name no operating company. All 18 appearances of “limited” occur within “including, but not limited to”; none forms part of a company name. Clause 24.6 refers to obligations under laws and regulations of “the jurisdictions in which we are licensed” but names no authority or number. Clause 24.8 says: “Notice to us must be sent to our registered office address.” The contract never supplies that address. A player can read every legal page and still find no contracting company, registered office, jurisdiction or licensor.
Spelinspektionen does supply an identity. Decision 25Si225, dated 9 June 2025, is addressed to Simba N.V., Zuikertuintjeweg Z/N (Zuikertuin Tower), Willemstad, Curaçao. It records slotmonster.com, betblast.com and foxygold.com as owned and operated by Simba N.V., registration number 164834.
The decision then makes a separate statement. It says Simba N.V. also conducts gambling operations on incognitocasino.io, slotit.com, klikkikasino.com, slottimonsteri.com, luckypays.io, spinsino.com, partyspins.com, thehighroller.com, puppybet.com, winningz.com, skyhills.com and wreckbet.com. The first three domains carry an owned-and-operated finding; the other twelve carry a conducts-operations finding. Together they create a 15-domain regulator record and 14 genuine sisters for SlotMonster, with TheHighRoller network comparison linked here as an editorial destination rather than ownership evidence.
| Brand | Licensing Authority | Licence Number | Operator Entity |
|---|---|---|---|
| SlotMonster | Site names none; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | OGL/2024/1788/1030 in 2025 decision; no current portal result | Simba N.V. · owned and operated finding |
| BetBlast | Site names none; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | OGL/2024/1788/1030 in 2025 decision; no current portal result | Simba N.V. · owned and operated finding |
| FoxyGold | Site names none; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | OGL/2024/1788/1030 in 2025 decision; no current portal result | Simba N.V. · owned and operated finding |
| Spinsino | Site claims licensing; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | Site gives no number; decision records OGL/2024/1788/1030 for Simba | Simba N.V. · conducts operations finding |
| Winningz | Site claims full licensing; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | Site gives no number; decision records OGL/2024/1788/1030 for Simba | Simba N.V. · conducts operations finding |
| Slotit | Own pages supply no authority; Swedish decision records Curaçao activity | Decision records OGL/2024/1788/1030 for Simba | Simba N.V. · conducts operations finding |
The table separates each site’s own wording from the regulator record; the Skyhills casino network is covered in a separate guide, not used here as ownership evidence. A regulator-recorded 2025 licence number is not the same thing as a certificate returned by a current register search.
The decision states that Simba N.V. operated in Curaçao under OGL/2024/1788/1030. On 4 September 2026, the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate portal returned no certificate of operation for slotmonster.com, betblast.com or foxygold.com. A control query returned results in the same session. The portal is searched by domain, and it returns nothing for any licence or company number, so only the domain result carries meaning here.
The complete Anjouan Gaming Authority register contained 1,508 licensees and 4,062 unique domains, with a control domain present. It carried no entry for slotmonster.com or Simba N.V. The precise position is chronological: a Swedish regulator recorded a Curaçao licence number for Simba N.V. in June 2025, while the Curaçao certificate portal returns no certificate for any of the three inspected domains now. This does not state that the licence was revoked; the register result is recorded in the Curaçao certificate portal.
Curaçao appears only once on SlotMonster’s own site: as a restricted country in clause 4.2, never as its licensor. The list also includes the United Kingdom, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Côte d’Ivoire, Liberia, Libya, Bulgaria, Malta, Sudan, Syria, the USA, the Netherlands, Aruba, French Polynesia, Lithuania, and multiple French and US overseas territories.
The largest SlotMonster review sample gives it 2.3/5 from 357 reviews. Within that sample, 60% of reviews award one star and 27% award five stars, producing a distinctly split distribution. Recurring positive accounts mention fast withdrawals and the breadth of game choice. Recurring complaints concern verification and withdrawal delays, with GamCare counselling resources available for gambling-related harm.
The terms explain why verification deserves attention. SlotMonster may require identity and payment checks before processing a withdrawal, and a bonus is cancelled if a withdrawal is requested before the bonus has been used. Players also need to stay below the €5 maximum bonus bet, avoid feature buys and remember that several game categories contribute nothing toward wagering.
A SlotMonster review should not convert complaints into findings about every account. It should print the sample size, compare repeated themes and keep operator-stated rules separate from player experiences. The 357-review sample is the only SlotMonster sample large enough to carry meaningful weight; the other two contain 36 and five reviews.
SlotMonster’s main rating is 2.3/5 from 357 reviews. A second profile shows 4.6/5 from 36 reviews, but its entries are labelled unverified. A third shows 4.2/10 from five reviews. The smaller scores are included for completeness, not treated as equivalent to the 357-review sample.
| Brand | Player Rating | Positive Themes | Common Complaints | Overall Sentiment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SlotMonster | 2.3/5 from 357 reviews; 4.6/5 from 36; 4.2/10 from 5 | Fast withdrawals and game choice | Verification and withdrawal delays | Large sample is negative and sharply split |
| BetBlast | 1.9/5 from 123 reviews | Large reported bonus and broad game catalogue | Low aggregate rating and payment concerns | Negative across a material sample |
| FoxyGold | 2.6/5 from 150 reviews | Game range and payment choice | Withdrawal and account-handling complaints | Below midpoint across a material sample |
| Spinsino | 3.7/5 from 53 reviews | Game volume and electronic payments | Verification and withdrawal handling | Mixed-positive across a modest sample |
| Winningz | 2.1/5 from 34 reviews | Game range and staged promotion | Withdrawal and verification handling | Negative, but based on 34 reviews |
| Slotit | 2.3/5 from 25 reviews | Cashback structure and supplier range | Account restrictions and withdrawals | Negative, with the smallest sister sample |
Every score retains its review count. Invited or unverified entries are not directly comparable with organic review samples, and no individual complaint proves a general operating practice.
Spinsino is the best SlotMonster sister site within the network on the supplied product and sentiment evidence. Its reported catalogue exceeds 8,000 games, its 3.7/5 score comes from 53 reviews, and a first-party page supplies a payout statement. Its central weakness remains the family-wide identity pattern: it calls itself licensed without naming its authority, licence number or operator. It also restricts the United Kingdom.
Zizobet review analysis is the best non-sister research comparison from the fixed offshore alternative roster, precisely because it sits outside Simba N.V.’s 15-domain regulator record. It must not be called a sister or treated as evidence about Simba N.V. casinos. This selection does not state UK eligibility or recommend registration; a British reader must establish current residential acceptance and the applicable licence before considering any different-operator site.
There is no meaningful SlotMonster sister sites no deposit bonus winner in the supplied evidence. Slotit offers reported cashback rather than a traditional welcome package, while the other profiled brands use deposit-linked offers. “No deposit” should never be inferred from free spins attached to a qualifying deposit.
The operator name is normally the decisive starting point. Open a candidate’s terms and About page and identify the complete registered company. Footers and contracts can name different entities; the terms ordinarily win because they form the player’s contract, while a footer can be marketing. This network is exceptional because the legal pages at /en/terms, /en/bonus-terms and /en/privacy-policy name no operator, forcing the relationship test onto regulator evidence.
Next, match the licence account rather than the visual identity. Decision 25Si225 names Simba N.V., registration 164834, and records licence OGL/2024/1788/1030 in June 2025. It then distinguishes three owned-and-operated domains from twelve domains where Simba N.V. also conducts gambling operations. That wording, not a shared monster theme, establishes the sister sites of SlotMonster.
Legal-page fingerprints can identify candidates for further checking. SlotMonster, BetBlast, FoxyGold, Spinsino and Winningz redirect into similarly formed language paths, while routes such as /en/terms and /en/bonus-terms behave alike when navigated directly and through the application. That supports a shared-platform inference. It does not prove ownership.
Neither a common game library, similar cashier, matching design, shared affiliate address nor commercial directory grouping settles the relationship. EPC Affiliates is a marketing fingerprint. The partner site at slotmonster.casino is also marketing: its Simba N.V. ownership claim matches the Swedish decision, but neither current register carries its licensing claim. It is not a source of record.
A plain company registration does not enumerate brands. An exhaustive roster requires a regulator or licence certificate that names domains. Here the regulator does enumerate 15 websites, so the SlotMonster casino sister casinos grouping and SlotMonster sister companies language must remain tied to that exact list and its two different findings.
The defining fact about SlotMonster similar sites is not their bonuses or game counts. Six casinos examined here—SlotMonster and five genuine sisters—fail to name both the operating company and licence on their own pages. Spinsino and Winningz advertise licensing without supplying an authority or number. Clause 24.8 goes further by directing notices to a registered office address that SlotMonster’s contract never gives.
Decision 25Si225 supplies the missing company name and establishes the 14-site genuine network, while preserving a distinction between owned-and-operated domains and domains where Simba N.V. conducts gambling operations. The current Curaçao portal returns no certificate for the three inspected domains, and the complete Anjouan register carries no entry for them either. The United Kingdom is restricted across SlotMonster and all five profiles, so none is a British deposit option.
Casino 2020 comparison offers an editorial contrast only because it does not appear in Simba N.V.’s 15-domain regulator list; that is not a claim about its residential eligibility. Any lawful alternative must be assessed on its own operator, current licence, bonus base and withdrawal rules. Where a different casino accepts your residence and applicable law permits registration, complete your KYC verification immediately after registration.
Roster built from Spelinspektionen decision 25Si225, the complete Anjouan register and each brand’s legal pages, checked September 2026. · Licence data verified September 2026.
18+ Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Set deposit limits before you claim any offer. Free confidential support is available from GamCare, BeGambleAware and GamStop.