
Wagering
0x
Payout
1-4 hrs
Games
1,500+
The register lists tucancasino.com and nine sister domains; tucan.casino publishes the product pages but has no Anjouan register entry.
Softon Ltd holds the licence naming tucancasino.com. Its register status reads valid alongside expiry 2026-09-06. This guide compares the nine registered siblings, profiles Betzter and four separate alternatives, and explains Tucan Casino’s missing wagering base.

Wagering
0x
Payout
1-4 hrs
Games
1,500+

Wagering
35x
Payout
12-48 hrs
Games
900+

Wagering
0x
Payout
0-4 hrs
Games
1,800+

Wagering
0x
Payout
0-2 hrs
Games
2,000+

60 Free Spins (No Deposit) + 100 Free Spins on £10 Deposit
No Wagering Requirements on Spins
Wagering
0x
Payout
0-4 hrs
Games
1,100+
Tucan Casino sister sites belong to Softon Ltd’s Anjouan licence ALSI-202409012-FI1: nine sibling domains. The distinction matters: tucancasino.com is the domain named on Softon Ltd’s Anjouan register entry, while tucan.casino publishes the product pages and has no Anjouan register entry of its own. This guide separates that estate from four alternatives.
This comparison uses a same-licence test. Anjouan’s domain register establishes the registered estate; Betzter’s footer confirms the operating entity. This is an editorial comparison, not a funded account test. The register displays status “valid” and expiry “2026-09-06” together; neither field cancels the other.
| Brand | Launch Year | Licence | Welcome Bonus | Standout Feature |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Betzter — genuine sister | 2024, directory | Anjouan ALSI-202409012-FI1 | 450% up to €3,500; wagering base and multiple not stated | 20% cashback restricted to VIP customers |
| Betmac — alternative | 2025, directory | Curaçao OGL/2024/842/0350 | 100% up to €525; directory: 35× deposit plus bonus | €20 qualifying deposit; conditional 100 spins |
| ShelbyWin — alternative | 2025, directories | Curaçao OGL/2024/1397/0784, directory | 400% up to €2,000 + 200 spins; directory: 30× bonus | SHELBY1 code in detailed directory offer |
| Wildies — alternative | 2026, directory | Anjouan ALSI-152406026-FI2, directory | 150% up to €1,000 + 100 spins; panel: 30× bonus | Seven-day offer with code WILWB |
| Truststake — alternative | 2024 directory / 2025 user article | Curaçao OGL/2024/842/0350 | First deposit: 100% up to €525 + 100 spins; 35× deposit plus bonus | Detailed first-deposit terms beside larger package banner |
September 2026 comparison: directory figures retain that attribution; profile text explains package differences and additional conditions.

Betzter is the genuine Tucan Casino sister site with a rendered catalogue and an explicit company statement. Its footer names Softon LTD., registration HE 463977, and Anjouan licence ALSI-202409012-FI1. That supplies the company identification missing from tucan.casino, while the register independently places betzter.com beside tucancasino.com. A directory dates its launch to 2024; its own pages give no launch year.
The homepage’s 450% slots welcome bonus up to €3,500 comes with 20% cashback, but the small print says “Cashback only valid for VIP-customers”. A newcomer should not count that cashback as an automatic welcome benefit. Its calculation base, period, ceiling and wagering are not stated beside the banner, and the homepage gives no deposit-by-deposit breakdown of the slots package. For a historical comparison of deposit-by-deposit bonus terms, see the detailed Dr Slot review.
The Promotions page describes a separate 200% offer up to €500. Opening its detail panel gives 45× wagering, base not stated. Neither that panel nor the homepage supplies the qualifying minimum, code, maximum bet, expiry or maximum cashout. The smaller offer cannot supply missing conditions for the larger one; the two statements need to remain separate until the registration terms explain their relationship.
The presentation centres on slots, live tables and themed collections. Visible suppliers include BGaming, OnlyPlay, Amatic, XPG and Vivo Gaming. A directory lists 15 providers, while a separate marketing domain claims more than 80 providers and over 5,000 games. Betzter’s own catalogue publishes no overall total, so those figures should not become a single blended library estimate.
Its FAQ lists cards, e-wallets, bank transfers and cryptocurrencies. Payment images add Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Giropay and Sofort, but neither images nor generic categories establish withdrawal support for every method. The FAQ directs minimum-deposit questions to the Deposit page and gives no numerical payout timetable.
Betzter sister sites share a licence relationship, not automatically these promotions or payment rules. Its principal advantage over Tucan is the named legal entity; the drawback is incomplete bonus detail and a recorded £741 withdrawal complaint still open in the September research.

The Betmac alternative belongs to Sefiarray B.V., company 155219, under Curaçao licence OGL/2024/842/0350. Both its saved 7 September homepage and the fresh 9 September rendering name that operator. It is separate from Softon Ltd. A directory dates the brand to 2025; its own homepage does not give a founding year.
The offer is a 100% match up to €525 from a €20 qualifying deposit. The homepage also describes 100 free spins, qualified by location and promotion. That wording matters: the spins are not a universal entitlement just because the headline match appears. The saved homepage does not state a wagering multiple or base.
A detailed directory supplies 35× wagering on deposit plus bonus, account activation, a maximum bet of €5 or 25% of the current bonus-and-deposit value, and a maximum cashout of €5,000 or 10× bonus value. Those are directory conditions, not quotations from the operator’s bonus contract. The deadline is absent from the supplied offer record, so the deposit screen must settle the expiry and which maximum applies.
For scale, a €20 deposit matched with €20 would require €1,400 of eligible wagering under that directory’s 35× deposit-plus-bonus rule. That is a calculable workload, unlike Tucan’s missing base, but it does not establish that the offer is better value. Game contributions and the applicable cashout ceiling still affect the result.
The catalogue organises games around fishing, books and high-RTP categories, giving readers themed routes through the library. The homepage names NetEnt, Play’n GO and Evolution; the directory counts 38 providers, without a total title count. A separate directory’s “over 25” supplier figure should remain a separate estimate. Neither count describes the number of games. The captured offer does not specify a points-to-reward loyalty schedule.
The Betmac alternative lists card, online-banking and cryptocurrency deposits, with online banking, e-wallets and cryptocurrencies for withdrawals. Its homepage states approval in 24–48 hours, followed by method processing. Our September feedback research records 2.3/5 from 28 reviews for www.betmac3.com, including payout delays and repeated verification, alongside one account of prompt bank payments and helpful support.
The ShelbyWin alternative has the largest single match percentage among these four separate options, but much of its detailed commercial evidence comes from directories. Two directories date its launch to 2025. They attribute it to Olympus Holdings N.V. and Olympus Holding N.V. respectively, with the latter listing Curaçao licence OGL/2024/1397/0784. These different spellings are preserved; neither is Softon Ltd.
Its rendered homepage uses a club-and-gangster theme, an invite-only VIP message, a shop, tournaments and missions. It displays 400% plus 200 free spins. The €2,000 ceiling, 30× bonus wagering and code SHELBY1 come from a detailed directory card. That card gives a maximum bet of 19% of the starting bonus value and describes the cashout field as unlimited. A qualifying minimum and expiry for that exact first offer are absent from the supplied card.
On a hypothetical €20 deposit, a 400% match creates an €80 bonus and €100 combined balance. At the directory’s 30× bonus requirement, the wagering workload would be €2,400. The €20 example is arithmetic, not a statement that this deposit qualifies. Likewise, a cashout field labelled unlimited does not remove other contractual conditions.
Later welcome steps expose a source disagreement: one directory states 30× bonus, while another lists 25× deposit plus bonus and a €20 minimum. Their second-step spin counts also differ, at 200 versus 150. Conditions from those later offers should not be imported into the first-deposit package.
A directory counts 43 providers without publishing a game total. The homepage includes slots, crash games, live blackjack, roulette and baccarat; its visible catalogue supports those categories, not an invented total. VIP messaging supplies no numerical points-conversion rate.
The ShelbyWin alternative’s directory cashier lists €15 deposit and withdrawal minima, cards, bank transfers and cryptocurrencies, with wallets and vouchers among deposit options. Its estimated pending period is 0–72 hours, followed by method-dependent transit. These are directory timings. Our September research records 2.8/5 from five reviews: payout and support complaints dominate, with one positive report about games, verification and payments.

The Wildies alternative combines casino games, sports, missions and loyalty features on wildies16.com. Two directories attribute it to Leva Limited and Anjouan; one gives licence ALSI-152406026-FI2 and a 2026 launch. Its own terms refer to “the Company” and AOFA without naming the contracting company or licence number. Those directory attributions must therefore remain distinct from the legal page’s actual wording.
The first-deposit panel offers 150% up to €1,000 plus 100 free spins, with a €20 minimum, code WILWB and seven-day validity. It specifies 30× bonus wagering. Its free-spin wording gives 40× “Free Spins”, without explicitly naming winnings as the base; the general terms separately specify 40× free-spin winnings.
There is also a deposit-match distinction. General clause 17.12.3 applies 30× deposit plus bonus unless the promotion specifies otherwise. The individual panel does specify bonus as its base, but the account’s accepted offer should preserve that wording. For a €20 deposit and €30 bonus, 30× bonus means €900 in wagers; the general 30× deposit-plus-bonus default would mean €1,500.
General terms set a €5 maximum bonus bet and cap deposit-bonus winnings at 10× the deposit unless otherwise specified. They also set a €20 withdrawal minimum, higher for some methods, and processing up to 72 hours before payment transit. Published ceilings are €2,000 daily, €5,000 weekly and €15,000 monthly. These contractual figures take priority over directory limits of €500, €2,000 and €8,000 respectively.
The Wildies alternative’s homepage features Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt and Nolimit City, alongside provider-specific game figures. A directory counts 26 providers; the homepage states no catalogue-wide total. A separate informational portal’s 5,000-plus games and 200% welcome differ from the operator’s 150% panel and should not replace it.
Monday cashback rewards, reloads and missions give its loyalty offering more visible structure than Tucan’s general VIP mention. The limitation is practical: September feedback stands at 2.4/5 from 19 reviews, with withdrawal delays, repeated KYC and deposit-crediting complaints. Positive reports also describe received withdrawals and helpful support. The detailed terms improve comparison; they do not guarantee the payment experience.

The Truststake alternative’s footer identifies Sefiarray B.V., registration 155219, and Curaçao licence OGL/2024/842/0350. Its homepage body instead spells the company Sefiaray B.V. and labels 155219 as a licence. The footer explicitly calls that number a company registration. Both statements are published, but the body’s number should not replace the footer’s licence reference.
The homepage banner advertises €5,000 plus 300 free spins. The promotions extension describes three deposits matched at 100% up to a total €5,000, with 300 spins on Marlin Masters, without individual deposit caps. Separately, Welcome Bonus Details gives a first-deposit 100% match up to €525 and 100 spins on Sakura Fortune, requiring €20 and activation during deposit.
That detailed first offer requires 35× deposit plus bonus. Its spins arrive in two batches of 50, immediately and after 24 hours. General bonus terms apply 35× free-spin winnings, a €5-per-spin or €0.50-per-line maximum bet, a €5,000 bonus conversion ceiling and a €100 ceiling for converted free-spin wins. Unused bonuses expire after seven days and unused spins after two days. No code is stated for the first offer.
The Truststake alternative publishes 2,000-plus games across slots, live tables, crash titles and sports. Its fishing, books and high-RTP categories resemble the Betmac alternative’s organisation; their footers name the same operator, separately from Tucan’s estate. A directory gives a 2024 launch and a user-published article gives 2025, while the operator supplies neither date. The promotions page describes points, a loyalty shop and VIP account management.
Banking deserves more attention than the large banner. Section 5 sets a €100 withdrawal minimum and targets 1–3 business days after verification. Deposits by Visa, Mastercard or Apple Pay must be withdrawn by bank transfer to an IBAN accepting EUR. Daily, weekly and monthly ceilings are €2,000, €6,000 and €15,000.
Those requirements differ from the homepage’s sterling cashier table and larger maximums. Our September feedback research records 2.8/5 from five reviews, including repeated verification, withdrawal problems and unwanted SMS marketing, alongside a positive fast-payment report. A clear first-deposit formula makes comparison possible, but the contractual withdrawal floor is five times the €20 qualifying deposit.
We established the Tucan Casino sister sites roster from Anjouan’s complete embedded domain register, then compared operator footers, promotion panels and legal pages. The September 2026 research includes rendered homepage closure checks for the five profiles. Directories supplied dated launch estimates, selected bonus conditions, supplier counts and attributed legal identities where specified. Player-report research remains separate from the editorial assessments set out in how we review casinos, with each score paired with its sample. Published withdrawal estimates are operator-stated or directory-reported, not measured cash-arrival times. No accounts were funded and no withdrawals were timed. More numerous reports receive more weight than a handful of isolated experiences.
The sister sites of Tucan Casino are the nine other domains on Softon Ltd’s register entry. The complete list below establishes membership of that published licence, including brands omitted from the five commercial profiles. Only Betzter supplies a rendered homepage in the estate ledger dated 9 September 2026.
| Brand | Licensed Domain | Coverage in This Guide |
|---|---|---|
| Betzter | betzter.com | Profiled; its footer names Softon LTD., HE 463977 |
| Mad Casino | madcasino.io | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Kingdom Casino | kingdomcasino.io | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| TenoBet | tenobet.io | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Aphrodite Casino | aphrodite.casino | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Wino Casino | wino.casino | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Dracula Casino | dracula.casino | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Gambiva | gambiva.com | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
| Smash Casino | smash.casino | Not profiled; no first-party product evidence |
All nine share Softon Ltd and ALSI-202409012-FI1; HTTP results describe domain responses, not closure decisions or functioning cashiers.
Softon Ltd casinos require exact-domain matching. The separate mad.casino belongs to 3-102-938906 SRL under ALSI-202510009-FI1; madcasino.io belongs to Softon. A brand name alone would join two different licensees, as Mad Casino sister sites sets out. Similarly, a reported Gambiva mirror, gambiva8.com, is not itself named on the licence and does not add another sister to the total.
The estate evidence contains no operator closure announcement for those eight domains. It therefore supports neither a shutdown narrative nor a claim that all nine accept deposits. “Tucan Casino sister companies” is also imprecise: the register lists domains under one company, not nine separately registered companies.
Tucan’s English page advertises 222% up to £500 with 30× wagering, base not stated. The bonus-specific minimum, code, maximum bet, expiry and maximum cashout are also absent. Its general £10 deposit minimum is not labelled a qualifying welcome deposit.
Consider a hypothetical qualifying £100 deposit: 222% would add £222, making £322 combined funds. At 30× bonus, the workload would be £6,660; at 30× deposit plus bonus, it would be £9,660. That £3,000 difference is why the missing base matters. These are illustrations, not a claim that the operator applies either formula.
Further offers are 100% up to £1,500 with 30× wagering, base not stated; 100% up to £3,000; 50% up to £2,000; and 128% up to £3,000. The last three give neither a multiple nor a base. No deposit sequence is specified. The French, Dutch and Swedish pages price the corresponding offers in euros, including €500 for the 222% headline; those are published currency differences, not conversions.
The phrase “Tucan Casino sister sites no deposit bonus” does not identify a redeemable package. Tucan’s homepage mentions an instant no-deposit bonus but gives no amount or redemption conditions. Betzter’s displayed offers likewise do not establish a no-deposit entitlement. For sites like Tucan Casino, an advertised percentage becomes useful only when the qualifying deposit, wagering base and conversion rules accompany it.
Betzter improves the legal identification available on the product page: its footer names the company that the register attaches to Tucan’s licensed domain. It also presents named games and a VIP cashback qualifier. However, both brands leave a displayed wagering base unstated, and neither publishes a numerical payout timetable in the supplied product evidence. A Tucan Casino review should not treat shared ownership as a shortcut to complete terms.
Cusco Casino illustrates the opposite distinction in our review of Cusco Casino: its cuscocasino.com domain appears under FGS Software Solutions SRL and ALSI-102310003-FI5. Sharing Anjouan regulation does not make it a Softon sibling. Meanwhile, Tombola Arcade’s .co.uk and .com domains both appear under UK Gambling Commission account 38613. Two domain endings can share an account, but Tucan’s .casino ending cannot inherit its .com licence entry by resemblance.
Softon Ltd sister sites have a register-based relationship. The four profiled Tucan Casino alternatives have separate operator attributions, so their bonuses, complaint histories and contracts cannot be assigned to this estate.
| Brand | Deposit Options | Withdrawal Options | Min Deposit | Operator-Stated Payout Time | Player-Reported Payout Time |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | Visa, MasterCard, Master, bank, BinancePay, crypto | Visa, MasterCard, Master, BinancePay, crypto | £10 general minimum | No timeframe stated in four homepages | No timed payout reports in the supplied research |
| Betzter | Cards, e-wallets, bank transfers, crypto | FAQ gives categories without method-by-method withdrawal mapping | FAQ directs readers to Deposit page | “Fast” withdrawals; no numerical timeframe | One £741 delay complaint; no duration stated |
| Betmac — alternative | Visa, Mastercard, online banking, crypto | Online banking, e-wallets, crypto | €20 bonus; directory: €20 cards, wallets, bank | 24–48h approval; some methods then process instantly | Delays and repeated KYC; prompt bank payments also reported |
| ShelbyWin — alternative | Cards, bank, CASHlib, Apple Pay, Google Pay, crypto | Cards, bank, BTC, ETH, USDT, LTC, DOGE; directory list | €15, directory | No own-page numerical estimate in the source record | Delayed or cancelled payouts; no consistent numerical duration |
| Wildies — alternative | Cards, bank, Apple Pay, Google Pay; directory also lists crypto | Directory: cards, bank and cryptocurrencies | €20 welcome; directory: €20 general | Up to 72h processing, then method transit | Delays and repeated KYC; completed payouts also reported |
| Truststake — alternative | Cards, bank and cryptocurrencies | Bank, crypto; terms route Visa/Mastercard/Apple Pay deposits to bank | Narrative €20; table £10 cards, £20 crypto, £50 bank | Terms: 1–3 business days after verification | Withdrawal complaints and one fast-payout report; no stable duration |
Estimates are not measured results; directory transit figures remain separate from operator statements and player reports.
Tucan’s English table labels amounts as “Minimum Amount” and “Maximum Amount”, without separate withdrawal minima. Card rows show £10/£1,500, while bank transfer, BinancePay and cryptocurrencies show £10/£100,000. Accompanying text describes maximums as deposit limits. Bank transfer is deposit-only. The three other language tables publish the same numerical amounts in euros.
The ShelbyWin alternative’s directory estimates 0–72 hours pending, 0–72 hours for wallet/crypto transit and 1–5 days for bank/cards, with no weekend cashouts. Those figures are not an operator promise. The Truststake alternative’s homepage says 1–3 days for cards, within 24 hours for crypto and 3–5 days for bank transfers; its contract instead targets 1–3 business days after verification and redirects specified card-funded withdrawals to bank transfer.
The Wildies alternative’s terms allow a possible 1% processing fee, capped at €10, for specified card, bank and mobile-wallet deposits. Non-bonus deposits require one full playthrough of the deposited amount. Neither that fee nor that playthrough rule belongs to Tucan merely because both comparisons include Anjouan licences. For a separate Harrys Casino assessment of withdrawal terms, take a look.
| Brand | Leading Providers | Approx. Game Count | Live Casino (Y/N) |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino | Evolution named; 60+ providers advertised | 2,000+, own overview | Y |
| Betzter | BGaming, OnlyPlay, Amatic, XPG, Vivo Gaming | Own pages give no total; separate marketing domain: 5,000+ | Y |
| Betmac — alternative | NetEnt, Play’n GO, Evolution | Own homepage and directory give no title total | Y |
| ShelbyWin — alternative | Directory counts 43 studios; homepage listings omit studio labels | Directory gives no title total; live catalogue lists games | Y |
| Wildies — alternative | Pragmatic Play, Evolution, NetEnt, Nolimit City | Own page: per-provider counts; portal: 5,000+ | Y |
| Truststake — alternative | Overview describes categories without a named supplier total | 2,000+, own homepage | Y |
Provider counts measure studios, not games; totals from separate marketing domains are attributed separately.
Tucan names Big Bass Bonanza, Sweet Bonanza and The Dog House, alongside Evolution live content and a sportsbook. Its overview gives a 2025 launch and 2,000-plus games from 60-plus providers in all four languages. Those are the website’s published figures, not a catalogue count performed through funded accounts.
Among Tucan Casino sister casinos, Betzter’s named live tables offer a more concrete comparison than a large library estimate from another domain. XPG’s Sic Bo and Dragon Roulette identify actual displayed games. Familiar suppliers tell the reader what to search for; they do not establish common ownership, bonus contribution percentages or withdrawal performance.
| Brand | Licensing Authority | Licence Number | Operator Entity |
|---|---|---|---|
| Tucan Casino — tucancasino.com | Anjouan; register entry applies to this domain | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Softon Ltd |
| Betzter | Anjouan | ALSI-202409012-FI1 | Softon Ltd |
| Betmac — alternative | Curaçao, own footer | OGL/2024/842/0350 | Sefiarray B.V. |
| ShelbyWin — alternative | Curaçao, directories | OGL/2024/1397/0784, directory | Olympus Holdings N.V. / Olympus Holding N.V., directory spellings |
| Wildies — alternative | Anjouan, directories | ALSI-152406026-FI2, directory | Leva Limited, directories |
| Truststake — alternative | Curaçao, own footer | OGL/2024/842/0350 | Sefiarray B.V. |
The Softon register row displays issue 2024-09-07, expiry 2026-09-06 and status “valid”; tucan.casino has no Anjouan entry.
The expiry has passed. The register shows no renewed expiry, replacement licence or newer Softon entry. Reporting these fields does not establish that the casino is unlicensed. Softon Ltd casinos must be assessed against the published record without inventing the register’s renewal practice.
Tucan holds no UK Gambling Commission licence. The Commission’s downloaded business, trading-name and domain datasets returned no match for Tucan, Softon, tucan.casino or tucancasino.com on 9 September 2026. For a regulatory contrast, Videoslots Casino’s domains appear under account 39380, Videoslots Limited. Sterling pricing gives Tucan no equivalent entry, and the full Videoslots review carries that regulatory comparison).
On www.tucan.casino, /play/terms-and-conditions, /play/privacy-policy, /play/responsible-gaming, /play/Information, /play/help and /play/promotions all redirect to 241slottica.com/en/error/restricted. Each returns a Slottica notice with HTTP 200 and [email protected]. The notice does not name the United Kingdom; it is not Tucan’s restricted-country clause or evidence of ownership.
The four Tucan homepages list no restricted countries. Obtain the applicable terms at registration before depositing; neither UK acceptance nor a UK prohibition follows from those pages. Tucan’s descriptive text also retains assistant wording, including “based strictly on your provided material”. The same passage says Curaçao, whereas the register places tucancasino.com under Anjouan. This is a published-text discrepancy, without an inference about authorship.
Tucan ties withdrawals to identity documents but gives no document list, verification deadline or source-of-funds threshold. It also specifies no deposit, loss or time limits, cooling-off duration or self-exclusion activation procedure. Generic account-control language does not supply those tools.
Payment delays and verification recur in reports about the four separate alternatives, but the complaint records must remain attached to their respective brands. Betzter has one recorded £741 delayed-withdrawal complaint still open. A complaints directory also describes absent terms and support, while Betzter’s own homepage and FAQ advertise round-the-clock support and its promotions display bonuses.
The ShelbyWin alternative’s complaint table contains three open cases, although the accompanying explanatory prose says two. The Wildies alternative’s five-case table divides into one newly opened, one remaining open, two resolved and one rejected. The Betmac alternative has one resolved complaint about reopening an account against the player’s request. These are complaint-record outcomes, not regulatory penalties.
Keep the accepted promotion, transaction reference and KYC correspondence when pursuing a dispute. A complaint about a different domain or operator does not establish the outcome of a Tucan withdrawal.
| Brand | Player Rating | Positive Themes | Common Complaints | Overall Sentiment |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Betzter | No player score from 0 reviews; editorial assessment 3.5/10 | No exact-domain positive sample in the ledger | One £741 withdrawal complaint still open | Player sentiment not measurable from a zero-review sample |
| Betmac — alternative | 2.3/5 from 28 reviews | Prompt bank payments; helpful support | Payout delays, KYC, deposit crediting | Predominantly negative reports |
| ShelbyWin — alternative | 2.8/5 from 5 reviews | Games, verification and payouts | Delayed payments; unavailable support | Small sample with payment complaints |
| Wildies — alternative | 2.4/5 from 19 reviews | Received withdrawals; usable games; support | Payouts, repeated KYC, deposits, settlements | Negative reports outweigh positive accounts |
| Truststake — alternative | 2.8/5 from 5 reviews | One fast-payout report | Verification, withdrawals, unwanted SMS | Small and mixed-to-negative sample |
September 2026 snapshots: player scores and editorial assessments are different measures; samples are neither pooled nor weighted equally.
The Betmac alternative’s separate www.betmac1.com feedback stands at 3.0/5 from 123 reviews; that sample is not added to www.betmac3.com. Likewise, betzter-casino.com has 3.7/5 from one review, but it is a different domain from the genuine sister betzter.com. Neither sample supplies the missing exact-domain player score.
Five reviews cannot establish a dependable average payout time. Nor does a 3.5/10 editorial assessment mean that players rated Betzter that way. Invitation practices are not recorded in this ledger, so the samples are not presented as a controlled comparison of organic reviews.
Betzter is the best Tucan Casino sister site for examining this network’s published product: it combines a rendered catalogue with the correct Softon footer. It is the genuine sister profiled here because its own product and legal pages support a full comparison, and among the best Tucan Casino sister sites it is the one this guide can document rather than merely list. That is a documentation-based selection, not a payment endorsement. Its larger bonus lacks full conditions, and VIP-only cashback should not influence a newcomer’s budget.
The Wildies alternative is the strongest non-sister comparison for published contractual detail. It supplies a qualifying deposit, code, expiry, maximum bet and withdrawal ceilings, while exposing the difference between its promotion-specific and default wagering bases. It remains a different operator attribution, with 2.4/5 from 19 player reviews. “Best” here reflects how much a reader can compare before depositing, not a guarantee of value or service. If gambling is affecting your wellbeing or finances, GamCare support services offer help.
Start with the registered company. Open a candidate’s terms or About page and look for Softon Ltd. Betzter’s footer supplies registration HE 463977, but tucan.casino names no company. If a footer and terms name different entities, the terms are the contract and take priority over marketing; record both statements rather than silently replacing one.
Next match the exact domain and licence reference ALSI-202409012-FI1 in Anjouan’s register. That entry names tucancasino.com, not tucan.casino. Its nine other domains establish the sister relationship. Matching colours, a toucan logo or a shortened brand name cannot transfer a licence from one address to another.
Legal-page paths can help discover candidates. Tucan’s routes use /play/terms-and-conditions, /play/privacy-policy and /play/responsible-gaming. Here, however, they redirect to Slottica. Betzter uses /about-us and /promotions; the tested /terms-and-conditions and /bonus-terms-and-conditions routes return HTTP 404. These fingerprints are leads to examine, not an ownership conclusion.
A shared game library, payment provider, design, affiliate list or directory grouping does not establish common ownership. Many sister-site pages treat these features as proof, which is why their rosters are unreliable. The madcasino.io versus mad.casino distinction shows how even the same brand name can cross separate licensees.
Finally, a company registration alone contains no complete casino list. This roster enumerates the domains on the published Softon licence; it does not claim every possible corporate interest. Treat “complete list” claims, including ours, as bounded by the register and its date. Tucan Casino sister sites require exact-domain evidence before any commercial comparison begins.
The best Tucan Casino sister site comparison starts with the domain distinction and the missing wagering base. Nine register-verified siblings exist, with Betzter providing the genuine profile here and four Tucan Casino alternatives supplying separate comparisons. The published expiry and “valid” status must stay together, and the product website’s sterling prices do not settle UK eligibility.
For readers comparing UK licensing, Slots Temple appears under Digital Division Ltd, account 58086, while Gala Bingo, covered in the licensing and safety review, appears under LC International Limited, account 54743. Those are different regulatory records from Softon’s estate. Before considering any of the profiled offers, obtain the applicable country clause, wagering base and withdrawal conditions; complete your KYC verification immediately after registration.
The September 2026 Anjouan domain list establishes nine registered siblings; Betzter’s footer corroborates Softon Ltd and the licence reference. · Licence data verified September 2026.
18+ Gambling can be addictive. Please play responsibly.
Set deposit limits before you claim any offer. Free confidential support is available from GamCare, BeGambleAware and GamStop.